Riverview‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Registration for the 2018-2019 School Year

posted May 23, 2018, 1:47 PM by Wendy Breit   [ updated May 23, 2018, 1:47 PM ]
Registration for the 2018-2019 school year will be at the South Beloit High School on the following days and times. Tuesday, June 12 from 12pm - 6:30pm; Wednesday, June 13 from 8am - 2:30pm. If you are unable to make any of these registration times, you need to contact your child's school prior to June 11, 2018. (Riverview's telephone number (815) 389-1231.

Late  Registration for the 2018-2019 school year will be at your child's school on the following days and times. Monday, June 18; Tuesday, June 19; Wednesday, June 20; Thursday, June 21; and Friday, June 22 from 9am - 11am.  Otherwise, Monday, August 1; Tuesday, August 2; and Wednesday, August 3 from 9am -11am. 

Any questions please contact your child's school.